The purpose of the Association shall be to promote matters pertaining to the welfare of Blue Lodges in the 25th Masonic District, to arrange and conduct District meetings and functions, including the reception of Grand Lodge Officers on appropriate occasions in conjunction with the District Deputy Grand Masters of the 25th Masonic District, to receive such information from the Grand Lodge as the District Deputy Grand Masters may deem necessary, to promote Good Will and Brotherly Love among its Members and do any and all things necessary to carry into effect the above aims and purposes.

2024 Blue Lodge Association Officers and Appointments

President – Justin R. Bryan, PM, Western Reserve Lodge #507
1st Vice President – Randy M. Porter, PM, Rockton Lodge #316
2nd Vice President – Bobby Morris, PM Western Phoenix #42
3rd Vice President – John Duhan, PM Temple Lodge #28
Treasurer – Arthur Moore, PDDGM, Temple Lodge #28
Secretary – Linc O Jerome, PDEO, Triandria Lodge #780
Chaplain – Jeff Lock, JR., PDDGM, Newton Falls Lodge #462
3 Year Trustee Daniel Beal, PM, Temple Lodge #28
2 Year Trustee – Clinton Kingston, DEO, Relief Lodge # 284
1 Year Trustee – William Saylor, DEO, Cortland Lodge #529
Central Secretary: Steve Yanovich, PDEO