25th District
This Site is sponsored and maintained by the 25TH District Blue Lodge Association for the benefit of the Masonic Lodges located in Lake, Geauga, Ashtabula, Portage, and Trumbull Counties, their members and guests.

The purpose of the Association shall be to promote matters pertaining to the welfare of Blue Lodges in the 25th Masonic District, to arrange and conduct District meetings and functions, including the reception of Grand Lodge Officers on appropriate occasions in conjunction with the District Deputy Grand Masters of the 25th Masonic District, to receive such information from the Grand Lodge as the District Deputy Grand Masters may deem necessary, to promote Good Will and Brotherly Love among its Members and do any and all things necessary to carry into effect the above aims and purposes.

2023 Blue Lodge Association Officers and Appointments

President – Daniel Beal, PM, Temple Lodge #28
1st Vice President – Justin R. Bryan, PM, Western Reserve Lodge #507
2nd Vice President – Randy M. Porter, PM, Rockton Lodge #316
3rd Vice President – Bobby Morris, PM Western Phoenix #42
Treasurer – Arthur Moore, PDDGM, Temple Lodge #28
Secretary – Linc O Jerome, PDEO, Triandria Lodge #780
Chaplain – William Gore, PDDGM, Cortland Lodge #529
3 Year Trustee – Clinton Kingston, DEO, Relief Lodge # 284
2 Year Trustee – William Saylor, DEO, Cortland Lodge #529
1 Year Trustee – Ian G. McAleer, PM, Cortland Lodge #529
Central Secretary: Steve Yanovich, PDEO

District Deputy Grand Masters

RWB Bret Hoover – RWB George Edmiston, III – RWB Andrew Konsol

District Education Officers

WB Luke Whittenberger, WB William Saylor, WB Clint Kingston

District Advisor

RWB G. Michael Hasman